P'taah Book Catalog > Conversations with P'taah, 2012
Conversations with P'taah, 2012

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Orig. Price: $12.95
Sale Price: $5.95
Prod. Code: CWP2012-book

This is the first in the series of Conversations with P'taah transcripts in book format. It includes all the sessions for 2012.

January - I Am Not Enough 
February - When I Die
March - Separation & Being in the Now
April - Our Power to Change the World
May - Play the Game as You Choose
June - Bullies / Sexuality
July - We All Do the Best We Can
August - Approaching the Ending-Beginning Point of 2012-2013
September - Recognizing the Pearl
October - The Blueprint Is Not About Fear
November - Something Important & Other Queries
December - Harmonious Life
The book can also be ordered from Amazon.com as a book - 

 Light Source P'taah©2000-2019